Blogistics‎ > ‎

Tokutomi Contest Winners

posted Dec 23, 2019, 6:48 PM by Michael Dylan Welch   [ updated Dec 23, 2019, 9:30 PM ]
New to the Commentary page are comments on three of my prize-winning haiku that placed in the Tokutomi Memorial Haiku Contest sponsored by the Yuki Teikei Haiku Society, including one first-prize winner. Thank you to Patricia Donegan, Shokan Tadashi Kondō, and Emiko Miyashita for their observations. See the “Tokutomi Contest Commentary.”